MITOCHONDRIA ACTIVATION MELCHIZEDEK & METATRON | Sacred Ascension – Key of Life – Secrets of the Universe

Thank you Anna: :

Infinite Shift

Greetings everyone! A few days ago I have received an amazing download of information which I would like to share with you today. Before I begin the channeling and show you the new tool that we have received I would like to add a personal note.

https://sacredascensionmerkaba.files.wordpress.com/2015/04/mitochondria.jpg?w=681&h=438

I am told by my guides that our Mitochondria is presently being cleansed out. This will continue for roughly another 9 months or so but to help speed it along I was shown a beautiful meditation complete with a mandala and a specific mudra to help us cleanse it out much faster. I am told it is possible to cleanse it and balance it within just 21 days.

Just as the previous tool that I have shared with you about activating your supreme atom, if you’ve missed that channeling please visit my blog at http://www.SacredAscensionMerkaba.com.

I would also like to point out that…

View original post 1,939 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

