Rebirth and Transformation is our reality ~ Jose Sanchez

Thank you Jose : :

Infinite Shift

Last night as I tuned in to my inner self, I wanted to manifest a symbol for the plasmic shield. The intention was to strengthen it and make it more impermeable and programmable to our highest best. Instead I was surprised to get a download that opened the download I received in Maui.

The download was about change, transformation and rebirth or being born anew! I am including the recording of the powerful message I received while seating at the beach waiting for the sunset. Out of all the places on this planet I had to go seat next to a bug that was shedding its old shell and was being born anew and at the same time it was already attached and mating to another bug that was dark in color. The way they moved reminded me of balance and harmony and also of strength and new direction. Theā€¦

View original post 878 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

