FORGOTTEN AND REMEMBERED

Infinite Shift

From 3/18/15
I found these notations in my journal. When I was on vacation and meditating, I scribbled the information out quickly so I wouldn’t lose my thought. Usually I have the computer, but lately I’ve been feeling a need to handwrite the message because is more tactile.

I can get to a deeper level with writing by hand, but then I have to read my writing that came to me as in a flurry of information. I’m going to try to put together this message, which was ongoing over a couple of days or longer.

The first message, I think was on 3/8/2015. When I wrote this information, I am sure I was within the NOW. Therefore, I got the information in segments and on different pages.

When I decided to put the segments together, I followed an inner instinct to find how to put together the fragments of…

View original post 2,184 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

