Christine Day ~ THE PLEIADIAN STORY

Infinite Shift

A Message from Christine Day
THE PLEIADIAN STORY

IN 1994 I HAD MY FIRST CONSCIOUS CONNECTION TO AND communication with the Pleiadians. It sounds extraordinary, I know, but this is exactly how it happened.

I was out walking in nature. I turned a corner into a meadow and found myself staring at a huge space ship about 20 metres away from me. Coming out of the ship was a group of ten Pleiadians. As they moved towards me they were greeting me telepathically. I was immediately filled with an overwhelming sense of their love for me; a love that instantly awoke within me a a deep remembrance of my Pleiadian heritage. It brought me to the memory of what I had pre-agreed to do on this earth plane in this lifetime.

With startling clarity, I instantly remembered my mission here: I was to act as a Pleiadian ambassador here on…

View original post 899 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

