Jan 5th, 2016 Lisa Transcendence Brown

Infinite Shift

I have pulled way back during this time to do intense Galactic Work for us all. Once we moved into the Galactic Core, the depths of where we go now is beyond profound and very deep to clear the debris of lower vibrational everything there. The energies there are beyond intense and quite overwhelming to take myself into to do these transmutations and restorations. They take my entire physical structure, for through our Crystalline Gridwork we have the capability to go through the light into anywhere we desire (or are taken) and the ability to clear wherever we go. There is deep trauma there, much sadness, pain, anger and heavy discord. While I can consciously maintain my space here, the strength of those energies when I take my consciousness there to work to clear these pockets, railways and spaces are beyond intense. I’ve repeatedly gone through the “I’m done” and…

View original post 996 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

