A Marine’s Kundalini Launch

Winging with Whitehawk

T330_6913_Untitled-6.jpgWhen my Kundalini activated in earnest (from what I now consider a gentler kindling state before the Big Blast), there was next to nothing about this experience online.

Now it’s everywhere. Evidence of a world waking up. I clicked through to youtube this morning via a Facebook link and a couple of clicks later found myself watching this fellow’s story.

I just cannot imagine having a Kundalini awakening while in active duty in the Marines! Precious little down/solo/quiet time, and – as it pains me to imagine – an entire culture built around killing the “other.” Being tough. Etc.  Could there be a greater contrast to kundalini’s purpose?

Below is Sam’s first video, which he made in May 2014. I found it interesting in numerous ways so of course I had to share it with you. The second video I’m posting here is Sam 1-1/2 years later. The change in…

View original post 246 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

