The Alchemy of Now

Thank you Whitehawk 🎼🏞🎶🎷🐱🕭

Winging with Whitehawk

I started a new practice yesterday of setting intention to align with Cosmic Harmony above all else (or before any other request or affirmation or beginning), and include an invitation for any helpers in any form to support me in my goal to be in harmony with the natural benevolence of the cosmos as a zero point from which all else springs through and around me.

Loving it so far! … and mentioning in case it inspires you to play with it. Sometimes a fresh spin or phrase or image can refresh an entire trajectory, even if the basic idea isn’t new.

Bless everything!  {{{Bless you.}}}

Whitehawk


The Beginning Awaits You – Step Into It

by Andrew Martin

13064500_1270582222956775_2501131555621999386_o-1.jpg

I was sitting out on my deck this morning enjoying the warmth and peace of the morning. I asked my team what was on tap for today. My question lately has been…

View original post 1,247 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

