Kryon Channelling – Sarasota, Florida – Feb 20, 2016

Infinite Shift

Greetings, dear ones, I Am Kryon of Magnetic Service. The energy of the day is so different than when my first experience took place with my partner. So much has taken place in the way we expected. My partner teaches about potentials verses reality, and when I met him in 1989 the information I presented was as real then as it is now. I told him that there would be no nuclear war at the millennium; there would be a change of consciousness instead and that the magnetic grid of the planet would move. Now science has established a connection between Human consciousness and that very grid I spoke of. Everything I mentioned has taken place.

View original post 3,387 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

