Spiritual Companions and the Twin Flame Theory

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

twin-flame-swirlEver since I was a teenager, I have always felt that another person’s energy could not complete me.  I would get frustrated when I would be introduced as someone’s “other half”, even it they said I was the “better half”.  It didn’t matter, because somehow I knew deep within my soul that I complete me. However, I absolutely did not feel complete at the time, but I knew it was not another persons job to complete me.  This very basic understanding or inner knowing really help me on my spiritual journey.  I wanted to find the key that would open something inside of myself that would give me the completeness and wholeness that I longed for.

It wasn’t until 2008 when I was first introduced to the Twin Flame Theory.  I had always heard of someone finding their soul mate, but this was different from the Twin Flame New Age…

View original post 861 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

