June 20 & 21 Mega Solstice ~ EarthKeeper

Infinite Shift

June 20 & 21 Mega Solstice
On the Full Moon & Galactic Grand Cross

Todays Solstice is not simply a once in a lifetime mega solstice, it is in fact a once in an epoch event.

Solstices normally have a 7-day window, similar to that of an eclipse. However in this June 20-21 solstice we have an astro elongated primary influx window that will stream in extraordinary cosmic energies for a period extending to the New Moon of July 4th.

The solstice comes on June 20, 2016 at 22:34 UTC.

For USA & North American time zones :

June 20th :
12:34 PM ( Midday Hawaii)
2:34 PM Anchorage Alaska
3:34 PM Pacific Daylight Time
4:34 PM Mountain Daylight Time
5:34 PM Central Daylight Time
6:34 PM Eastern Daylight Time

Guatemala – 4:34 PM
Mexico City 5:34 PM
Sao Paulo Brasil 7:34 PM
Buenos Aires Argentina 7:34 PM

Vancouver Canada…

View original post 868 more words

Advertisements

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s