Message for the 1st Wave Ascension Crew: Demolish the Old, Build the New

Infinite Shift

I have been having very vivid dreams lately, however the following two dreams seem to be exceptionally laden with symbolism.


The first dream was a few days ago.

I was living on the top floor of the 3-floor house of my mother who was gone on vacation. She had told me that I had to be gone before she returned in one week. I didn’t have another place to go, and knew that she was ending her relationship with me.

It came to my attention that there was a whole family that I didn’t know occupying the first two floors of the house. When I went down to find out what was going on I saw that they were gutting the structure down to the beams and rafters. 

I tried to talk to them and stop them, but they rudely ignored me. I even caught myself screaming at the man and pulling his hair. I thought…

View original post 2,014 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

