Gillian MacBeth-Louthan: The Realms Have Begun To Shift | Forever Unlimited

Infinite Shift

I am he that is known as Michael. I am he that has stood behind you, who has backed you, who has separated you from your grief, from your angers, from your limitations. I am he that walks with you on this day. I ask that you beckon and call upon me to stand to the front, to the back, to the left, to the right, above and below of your energies. I ask you to call to me on a daily basis and ask me to cover you with my protection.

View original post 429 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

