Message for the 1st Wave Ascension Crew: The Pressure Cooker

Thank you again for all your tremendous I night Aliyah šŸ¦

Infinite Shift

Feeling the Energy?
Some years ago I was told by a psychic that I would be transmuting a great deal of energy through my body. And so it has been: night after night, day after day, for nearly seven years, I can feel itĀ as a fine whine in my nerves that makes my body want to twitch. It is tortuous, a vibration like the whine of a dentistā€™s drill, drilling through my nerves. It is worse during celestial events, such as full moons and solar flares. On those nights I find myself screaming into my pillow and longing for rest, any rest. At first the energy causedĀ restless leg syndrome, which I found I could stop with a bit of baking soda in a glass of water (1/2 tsp). Now, however, the energy is much finer and more insistent. IĀ feelĀ like I am being slowly electrocuted. My emotions are raw, and Iā€¦

View original post 1,545 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

