Starseed Diary Log – Walking Into New Space

Encounters of a Star Girl

I sometimes like to share what is surfacing for myself, I feel that we are all so interconnected  that what affects one of us sends out a ripple effect to the collective of all the Earth Souls.

I have been having a lot of fears coming up to surface along with just a sense of wanting to be finished with my mission and move on. I know that there is a huge shift taking place and my purpose is becoming more clear. All these old ideas of my own identity have changed and evolved. I feel that I understand what is going on more clearly now. I am focusing most of my energies upon anchoring in new perspectives and higher light to the planetary grids. I used to feel I needed to do a lot of “work” to do my mission here. I now realize I just need to be…

View original post 497 more words

Author:

divine Ankh~or and Tuner : : of the Christed Frequencies architecting New Earth via the messages of the El'ohim

Leave a Reply

